Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sociable lady Natal'ya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 42 yo, hair color brunette
  • Natal'ya

  • ID 94846
  • Age 42
  • Date of birth April 15, 1978
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession accountant
  • Occupation freelancer
  • Education college
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I believe that all people have their second halves, and we all strive to find them! I believe that God created the great puzzles and threw the pieces of the puzzle around the world. Now we are trying to find each other! I am sociable, purposeful, honest, educated, and open-minded and this brings me to people. I have many friends. I am open to compromise, but I have my personal opinion too. I do not like lies and betrayal. I dedicate a lot of time with my work and family, and when I get home, I miss a man's hug, his kind words, gentle kiss on the cheek. I miss the romance of my life.
Hobbies and interests
I really like reading books, listening to music, listening to the sound of the surf. I love spending free time with my family or friends. It really relaxes me and nourishes my internal energy.
Looking For Men Type
Ideal man for me is a man who knows how to love, how to be kind and sincere. I want my man to be witty, to have a good sense of humor, to be open-minded and charming! I want my man to know what he wants from life, to share things with me, because I appreciate trust and openness a lot! I want to feel safe and desirable near my man! Can you make me feel that way? Have you been dreaming to find your woman on the dating site? Maybe then you are looking for me! I think that at my age, the difference in age with a man and me is not so important.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Radiohead - Creep
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like disco.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Gone with the Wind by Margaret Mitchell
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like orchids.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Sophia Loren
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Sherlock
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer love stories.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like swimming.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer pink ones.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Pink, black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer sports clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking in the park.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a dancer.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see myself being happily married.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I was given a little dog.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Thailand
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Bill Gates
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, documents, headphones, water, money.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My aunt.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Stay human in any situation.
  • What is your life motto?
    Believe in good!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Steaks
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Sweets
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It does not matter, I can live in any place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I never thought about it. Perhaps.