Candy Brides
MENU

Janna

Online
Sociable lady Janna from Poltava (Ukraine), 52 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 91517
  • Age: 52
  • Date of birth: June 12, 1968
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1993)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: seamstress
  • Occupation clothes repairwoman
  • Education: Secondary education
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a calm and kind woman; everyone who knows me, says that I'm sociable, cheerful and responsive; I like to take care of my family; I am always ready to listen and come to the rescue; I have a cheerful character and I like noisy companies - but everything should be in moderation
Hobbies and interests
I can be called a homebody, as I am always at home with great pleasure - I like to experiment in the kitchen, I like to create an unusual decor in the interior; but at the same time, I'm an active person - I attend a gym, so often I can be met on a bicycle in the park - this is my favorite outdoor activity; in the evenings I like to open an interesting book and plunge into the world of Ukrainian literature
Looking For Men Type
I believe in real men, so I look forward to meeting a reliable, polite, caring and positive man; I like when a man shows signs of attention and love, despite the dates in the calendar, I really appreciate care and kindness towards me;I need a partner with whom I can share all the difficulties and all the joys that I can rely on in any life situation, and I'm ready to reciprocate it
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym, also cycling
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, these are my favorite flowers
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Coral
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Comfortable and elegant
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Walking, cooking, reading
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Ballet dancer
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Family status
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy,France
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It all depends on my mood
  • Do you like cooking?
    All
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising