Candy Brides
Online
Kind Girl Mariya from Nikolaev
Online
Punctual Woman Violetta from Baku
Online
Extremely Wife Alla from Nikolaev
Online
Young Lady Ekaterina from Odessa
Online
Grateful Lady Mariya from Odessa
Online
Capricious Woman Anna from Kiev
Online
Happy Girl Elena from Pervouralsk
Online
Energetic Wife Viktoriya from Zaporozhye

Izabel

Online
Sociable lady Izabel from Kiev (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 79080
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: June 17, 1992
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Linguist, clothing designer
  • Occupation Student, waitress
  • Education: Incomplete higher education
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am sociable, kind, beautiful, tender and straight. There are things in my life which happen the way I want them happen. My family always tells me that I can succeed in any field, because I know how to set the right goals. It is always very nice. I love to be active and diligent. It helps me both at work and in life in general.
Hobbies and interests
: I like choreography, music, languages, sports. All of these things are interesting for me, because I am an active and creative lady. My life is always in bright sparkles. Dancing helps me to keep fit, and I express my feelings due to choreography. I like languages because they are useful for communication with people, also I cant travel to any country and feel more confident there.
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for a caring, honest, strong, courageous man. It is very important to be with someone who will trust me, and I will trust him. I have great respect for the people who open their hearts and try to do the right things. I appreciate the actions and I give my love, and I hope that my man will have the same attitude to life.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, jazz, classical music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Natural flowers
  • What sport do you do?
    Dance
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Belle
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    European cuisine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes