Candy Brides
Active Wife Anastasiya from Minsk
Devoted Woman Irina from Odessa
Friendly Girl Meiru from Shaoguan
Stubborn Woman Yuliya from London
Positive Bride Alla from Odessa
Active Bride Tatyana from Odessa
Beautiful Bride Anna from Dneprodzerzhinsk
Cheerful Girl Lyudmila from Kiev


Sociable lady Irina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 42 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 69101
  • Age: 42
  • Date of birth: June 21, 1981
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation insurance agent
  • Education: university
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very sociable, nice, intelligent, self-efficient, cheerful, caring, serious, purposeful, romantic and tender-hearted lady. I am quite simple in everyday communication having lots inside and I simply want to meet the one, a very special person, who would love me just as I am!
Hobbies and interests
I adore different kinds of activity such as ski, snowboard, different kinds of sports, bowling and other, other, other! I want to share all my interests with man I'll love! I think it is so important when people have the same passions and desires! I don't want to share all about me right now, so, please, write, and I'll open all to you.
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for serious man that is ready to create family and open to receive all happiness I want to give. He acts like a man but he lets a woman to feel weak and powerful at the same time. He is very different and sometimes spontaneous it will make our marriage brighter. My future husband is sociable and wise man he knows how to treat his woman and will do his best to make his woman happy.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like almost all kind of music.
  • What sport do you do?
    I like to do fitness, to swim, to run...and dance;)
  • Do you like roses?
    I like roses!
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like red, white, yellow...
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to see me happy wife and happy mother!
  • Which places have you been?
    I have traveled a lot...
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune!
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Sometimes I like to rest active, but sometimes quietly is nice also.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook fish and meat...
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I like to spend my free time on nature.. so, to have house in quiet place it will be very nice!