Candy Brides
Online
Open Lady Diana from Lugansk
Online
Purposeful Bride Anna from Nikolaev
Online
Creative Lady Lyubov from Chernovtsy
Online
Affable Bride Yuliya from Vinnitsa
Online
Cheerful Girl Yuliya from Krasnodar
Online
Cheery Lady Adelina from Zaporozhye
Online
Modest Bride Sofiya from Kharkov
Online
Funny Lady Arana from Bucaramanga

Viktoriya

Online
Sociable bride Viktoriya from Odessa (Ukraine), 51 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 72988
  • Age: 51
  • Date of birth: March 6, 1973
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1997)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Real estate agent
  • Education: College
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm a good-looking woman, easy going and fond of good jokes and lovely communication. I'm a proud mother of my child whom I dedicate much of my free time. I like the order in everything: at home, at work, in a relatinship and in head! I'm sociable, cheerful, honest. I love and know how to work. I hate cheating and laziness. I will tell you more about myself when we write to each other.
Hobbies and interests
My hobbys are: music, meeting friends, cooking, theatre and cinema. I am also fond of reading, playing table tennis, swimming. I am ready to develop more hobbys with my partner!
Looking For Men Type
Like all women I am dreaming of meeting a kind, considerate, generous man, who should not be jealous (no motives, I am not going to give them), but should be a loving partner for me and my children.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    "Love me or Leave me"
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Jazz
  • What is your favorite book?
    Too many to list here
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Sharon Stone
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "The Love in the Time of Cholera"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming, table tennis
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming, jogging
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes and other flowers, too
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like all roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue and green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Green, blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To read a book
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    An actress
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With my dear ones
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find a life partner
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The birth of my son
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, France, Australia
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian and Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do and hope in it
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, a teddy bear
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Impatiency
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My computer,a lip-stick, my favourite hat, a book, a mobile phone
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • What is your life motto?
    The life is beautiful
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    The Birthday cake
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borsch
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    The ice-cream
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I adore cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I'll answer later
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes with friends
  • Are you a home type ?
    Sometimes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Both variants will do
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes if I'll find a right person there
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, why not, for love