Candy Brides
MENU

Romanna

Online
Sociable bride Romanna from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 92518
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: April 02, 1993
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2015)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: accountant
  • Occupation Sales Manager
  • Education: college
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 29 - 59 years old
  • woman
About me
Hello to you! Thank you for your interest to my profile. In short I can say, that want you to open my nature. I do not want to open all my inside secrets right now. Would be much more interesting to know each other step by step, wouldn't it? I am very sociable, so, I try to take everything from life. I have a son and that fact makes me very serious, attentive and responsible. I know how to treat the man from the child till the big boy like you! I start my new life and hope that you would love to join top me)
Hobbies and interests
I prefer to live active stele of life. I am very interested in cookery. I like to create recipes by myself, I like to watch internet blogs about cooking and healthy food. I really like the culture of a healthy lifestyle, sports, healthy outdoor activities. I do love nature and enjoy all the seasons.
Looking For Men Type
I do not ask a lot from my man! Just want you to be who you are and be ready to accept my child, you will see he is very nice boy. I hope to find good man through this dating site. I really need the spark between us. It will mean that you are special for me. Just be honest, kind and with serious intentions to me. Hope that you know what you want and how you want to live. Want us to be not only lovers, but also good friends. I hope to find such a man here and I will do my best to make him happy!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Monica Bellucci
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Running and cardio
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, of course.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Japanese
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    It depends on the mood.
Advertising
Advertising