Candy Brides
MENU

Lyubov'

Online
Sociable bride Lyubov' from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 94771
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: September 14, 1986
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2015)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: manager
  • Occupation cosmetics seller
  • Education: higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a confident woman who knows what she wants from life. I am sociable and cheerful. I like to change and be different and many-sided. I like long walks in nature. I walk a lot with my son, he needs walks. I like extreme and speed. I love motorcycles. I don't have mine yet, but I am sure I will have one in the future. I go in for sports and dancing to keep myself in good shape. I hope you like my figure. I like to cook and experiment with food, you will not stay hungry with me and like to do what gives smiles.
Hobbies and interests
I like meeting with my friends, visiting new places, doing sports, cooking and reading. I enjoy belly-dancing and beading. I also like nature and enjoy spending time outdoors.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for an opportunity to take care of my future beloved one, and he of me. This is the sincere concern of every person. First of all, I want to find a man, who is gentleman. He must be open-hearted, honest and smart. He likes to travel.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, lilies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga, fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue, black, red, yellow, white
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, black, yellow, white
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking outdoors, going to the sea.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Ukrainian dishes, pasta, biscuits
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes, but very seldom.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.