Candy Brides
Online
Respectful Woman Kseniya from Nikolaev
Online
Pretty Bride Alena from Nikolaev
Online
Tall Lady Svetlana from Odessa
Online
Stylish Lady Kristina from Kiev
Online
Young Lady Kseniya from Odessa
Online
Accurate Bride Anna from Kiev
Online
Soft Bride Maryana from Kiev
Online
Truthful Girl Mariya from Zaporozhye

Tat'yana

Online
Smart bride Tat'yana from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 57 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 69637
  • Age: 57
  • Date of birth: July 8, 1966
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1989)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Hairdresser
  • Occupation Hairdresser-stylist
  • Education: University finished
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind person with a huge heart and a great sense of humor. You dont believe me? Try me! As you can see, I am not afraid of challenges, or tasks, I have a nice character, I guess because I have to live alone and take care of my daughter. I am smart and attractive, and of course modest. I can be a great friend, since I am friendly, and a great wife, since I can create comfort and make any home cozy.
Hobbies and interests
My job is probably my main interest. Also growing up my daughter and giving her advises is almost among my main interests. I also like travelling, movies, fitness, reading, cooking something unique, and many many other things.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a real man, it is important we are to find someone to spend the rest of our lives with. Nobody wants to look for gold and find mud, the same as I do-I want to find a friend, a lover, a husband for me and a father for my daughter.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Master and the Margarita by Bulgakov
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    White roses
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White and brown
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read, cook, spend time with friends or family
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my soul mate
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The day when my daughter was born
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to see the whole world :)
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your life motto?
    What is done - is for the better.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, very much