Candy Brides
Purposeful Bride Liliya from Kiev
Affable Girl Yuliya from Kiev
Cheerful Lady Alena from Poltava
Relationship Girl Marina from Poltava
Comfort Woman Anna from Nikopol
Kind Lady Masha from Nikolaev
Positive Girl Angelina from Poltava
Slender Wife Anna from Poltava

Chavely Cristina

Small lady Chavely Cristina from Medellin (Colombia), 31 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97525
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: March 3, 1992
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: chief nurse
  • Occupation chief nurse
  • Education: university
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a calm girl, I like to live to the fullest and live it now, I do not want to waste my time, I really like nature and cars, long walks attract my attention, I seek to continue building a good life for myself, because I only care about being happy and being surrounded by good people, I know that the person who is by my side will never lack anything,
Hobbies and interests
I like to cook and play sports, I spend my free time listening to music and admiring the nature of my country
Looking For Men Type
The only thing I am looking for in my life is to be able to coincide with a person of the same character and the same personality that I am a very fun woman I like to travel to be able to go for a walk in free moments to enjoy everything that the earth gives us, I am I'm very happy I don't like to party I enjoy good company by candlelight to be able to enjoy a rich evening with the right person I hope to find the prince I've always been looking for
  • What is your favorite song?
    Whole Lotta Love
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I love all the music
  • What is your favorite book?
    Flying Over The Swamp
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny depp
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Harry potter
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Skateboarding and soccer
  • What sport do you do?
    I'm going to the gym
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Somewhat serious colors
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read books listen to music
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Full of peace and perhaps with a beautiful love
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Maybe to change the feeling of loneliness a bit,
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    I think it is feeling freedom, happiness and peace while listening to music while riding my bike
  • Which places have you been?
    I have traveled all over Colombia and I know almost all the cities
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    China, mexico, jamaica, it would be nice to go everywhere
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, negrita
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    I have several but now I have the tree of life
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Johnny depp
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    More sociable
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Perfume, some lucky charm, glasses, something to buy food or food, headphones
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My grandmother
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    I don't have any present
  • What is your life motto?
    With the rod that you measure you will be measured
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When my family was complete
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    They are good things everything will be well received
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In a quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?