Candy Brides
Tidy Girl Vlada from Kharkov
Cheerful Wife Ekaterina from Vinnitsa
Grateful Lady Mariya from Odessa
Young Woman Margarita from Kiev
Enigmatic Bride Oksana from Nikolaev
Active Bride Tatyana from Kharkov
Cheerful Bride Alisa from Kharkov
Kind Lady Tatyana from Mariupol


Small bride Daniela from Medellin (Colombia), 31 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 97573
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: January 16, 1992
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Psychologist
  • Occupation Businesswoman
  • Education: university
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
Hello, I am not very good with introductions, but well hehe, I am a woman who likes to dare to do new things, enjoy life and the good things it brings, I like to travel a lot, know everything I can and seek new possibilities that make me grow as a person, I think for being so independent and always look to the future is that I've been single for 3 years and so I think it's time to start sharing my experiences, my dreams and my goals with someone else.
Hobbies and interests
I am a woman who is passionate about traveling, cooking and meditation. For me, traveling is an opportunity to explore new horizons, immerse myself in different cultures and discover places full of magic. Each destination offers me unique experiences and unforgettable memories that enrich my life. Besides, cooking is a form of creative expression that I love. Experimenting with ingredients, fusing flavors and creating delicious dishes is a true passion for me. I enjoy every stage of the culinary process, from choosing the fresh ingredients to the final presentation of my culinary creations. Meditation is my refuge, a space where I find peace and serenity in the midst of the daily hustle and bustle
Looking For Men Type
what I am looking for is simply a quiet, adventurous person, who decides to enjoy my achievements and my goals and feel part of them, I want to look for new experiences and a new love, someone who really wants to enjoy what I am and what I can offer.
  • What is your favorite song?
    Guardians of the Galaxy
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Varied music
  • What is your favorite book?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jim Carrey
  • What is your favorite movie?
    They are like children
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
    Ride a bike and basketball
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Light colors
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To meditate
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
  • Which places have you been?
    Antioquia, santander, rioacha
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Everyone in the world
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Pearl jam
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    A dry flower
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Jim Carrey
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I want to change my temper
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My dad
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Full belly happy heart
  • What is your life motto?
    There is always a better tomorrow
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Play on the farm
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?