Candy Brides
Little Bride Anastasiya from Lugansk
Conservative Bride Darya from Khmelnitsky
Confident Wife Viktoriya from Brovary
Teacher Lady Marina from Nikolaev
Positive Bride Alla from Odessa
Truthful Bride Anastasiya from Dnepropetrovsk
Considered Wife Yuliya from Odessa
Calm Girl Kseniya from Zanzibar City


Slim wife Viviana from Medellin (Colombia), 39 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97670
  • Age: 39
  • Date of birth: December 8, 1984
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Black
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: psychology
  • Occupation psychology
  • Education: Universitary
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I hope this letter will find a life full of joy y serenity. Let me introduce myself: I am a 38-year-old female psychologist, and I would love to would love the opportunity to meet someone and engage in meaningful conversation. Throughout my life, I have discovered a fascination in understanding the complexities of being human and accompanying people on their journey to emotional well-being. Every day, I wake up with gratitude for having the opportunity to make a difference in the lives of others. In my life, I strive to cultivate attributes such as empathy, authenticity and resilience. resilience. I seek to understand the experiences of others from a place of non-judgment, thus encouraging free of judgment, thus fostering a safe environment to explore emotions and challenges. challenges. In writing this letter, I wish to open a door towards an enriching and genuine conversation I would love to hear stories, dreams, challenges and what makes a person unique I firmly
Hobbies and interests
I like to travel the world in search of new adventures, experiences that broaden my mind and knowledge, from the simplest plan like going out on a bike and taking a walk, like lying on the beach to enjoy the sun, the sea, the sound of The waves bring me peace and tranquility.
Looking For Men Type
I am a woman passionate about everything I do, from my deepest goals and dreams to the small details that give color to my day to day. My friendship is unconditional and I give myself completely to those who earn my trust and affection. My family is my refuge, my unwavering support, and I value the closeness and warmth that comes from family ties; I am not looking for any kind of financial interest, because at my age I have fulfilled my goals and I have big projects underway, I am really only looking for a real love, full of love, respect and pleasure, I want someone who has enough maturity to carry out a solid and stable relationship, do you think you are ready to live this with me? I want a real connection, where everything that we want to live we take it to reality, would you like to try a new beginning with me?
  • What is your favorite song?
    Vibra positiva- zona ganjah
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Reggaeton and dancehall
  • What is your favorite book?
    100 daños de soledad
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Scarlet rose
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Robin williams
  • What is your favorite movie?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Action and fantasy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Strength and agility sports
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Black and white
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black and green
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Fashionable clothes, with bright colors
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Meditate, exercise
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Head of my own company
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Travel with my parents
  • Which places have you been?
    Alemania, roma, paris
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Holanda, suiza
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Kitchen italy
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Vin Diesel
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively exercising
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Bad mood
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Cell phone, wallet, pen, enamel, earrings
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Dad mon and sports
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    If you are afraid of loneliness do not look for success
  • What is your life motto?
    If you want respect, respect first
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My first kiss
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Homemade food
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Travel the world
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place facing the sea or in the countryside
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?