Candy Brides


Slender bride Elena from Poltava (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 91758
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: October 26, 1988
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: practical psychologist
  • Occupation temporarily unemployed
  • Education: higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 59 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very kind, charming, caring, loyal, sincere, romantic, tender person. I like to meet new people, to get to know new places. I dream to meet my soulmate and then to go to a honeymoon to the Asian countries.
Hobbies and interests
I am a creative person. I like to make clothes, to write poems, novels. I also like handmade (knitting), foreign languages, photography, yoga, music, films, reading, cooking.
Looking For Men Type
I consider that the interaction of two people as one whole, manifestation of care and trust to each otherthe is ideal relationships. And at the same time a man is more important and stronger than a woman. I want to meet a good man and create a family with him. I am looking for a friendly, with sense of humor, lively, caring, responsive and attentive man.
  • What is your favorite song?
    Bi-2 "Rivers of Love"
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite book?
    Antoine de Saint-Exupery Little Prince, Orhan Pamuk Black Book, White Fortess
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like all flowers
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring, summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Dracula of Bram Stocker, Mullholand Drive
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Detective, mystical
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red, black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Art (to make clothes, write poems, novels), to take photos (retouch them, to be like a model)
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am married. I have 2 children. I live in a big house with my family
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To get married
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    First trip to other country
  • Which places have you been?
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Thailand, Indonesia, Greece
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Walking on the nature, handmade (knitting, sewting), photography, watching films
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Keys, money, phone, mirrow, lipstick
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    I am
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Everyone makes himself unhappy or happy. The amount of work is the same
  • What is your life motto?
    Everything is easier than it seems
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    First travel to the sea
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Turkey with rice
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Very seldom (I go there because I like to dance)
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In a big city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?