Candy Brides
Online
Spontaneous Bride Violetta from Nikolaev
Online
Wild Bride Olga from Berlin
Online
Kind Lady Darina from Chernigov
Online
Smart Bride Anna from Nikolaev
Online
Slender Wife Diana from Odessa
Online
Sociable Lady Izabel from Kiev
Online
Humorous Woman Natalya from Bournemouth
Online
Selfsufficient Woman Antonina from Odessa

Katerina

Online
Kind woman Katerina from Kiev (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97401
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: November 22, 1991
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Veterinary Medicine
  • Occupation Veterinarian
  • Education: Hight Level
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
People say that I am kind. I say- it's ok to be kind, it's nothing of a kind. My heart longs to help those in need- kids who are left without parents, homeless people, homeless animals that were left on the streets to suffer. I believe step by step we can make this world better! why not to start now? I have a lovely family, I am the only kid in a family, but I am not spoiled) I work as a veterinarian and I love my job. I wouldn't trade it to anything else. This is is what hearts longs to :oops: Will be happy to know you!
Hobbies and interests
I love cooking, but I am bad at baking) hope you can bake muffins)) I love jogging, this is like a meditation for me. But will be happy if you can join me. I live in a small town and am not afraid of hard work. I hope it won't scare you off that I am not a fancy city girl, I am very simple.
Looking For Men Type
I hope to meet a person who like me is willing to make this world a bit better. Someone with pure and kind heart. I hope you like to eat, cause I am a very good cook and you will have to try everything I cook)haha) we can jog afterwards or something else))
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    All
  • What is your favorite season?
    Fall
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Romantic
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Box , footbal
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sport Style
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Katya
  • Do you like cooking?
    Sometimes