Candy Brides
Optimist Lady Irina from Severodonetsk
Happy Girl Elena from Pervouralsk
Sensitive Lady Olga from Poltava
Rational Wife Anna from Odessa
Openminded Woman Karina from Kiev
Lovely Bride Viktoriya from Nikolaev
Social Girl Vitaliya from Odessa


Sincere wife Luisa from Medellin (Colombia), 26 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97515
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: August 29, 1997
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Black
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: veterinary
  • Occupation veterinary
  • Education: university
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very independent girl but I also like to be pampered, I like to read about anything, you can talk to me about any topic and I can assure you that it will be a very interesting conversation, I am very sincere with all my words. I know where I stand in life and where I am going, I just want someone to move forward with me, let's enjoy life together. I am a fan of experiences and adventure, I like to be active, I am a working girl.
Hobbies and interests
I like to dance to all kinds of music, I do a lot of sports to keep myself very pretty, I like to travel to natural places to clear my mind
Looking For Men Type
One of the things that I love to enjoy the most in life is being able to enjoy the earthly things in the world, but I also love to enjoy spiritual things and emotional things like love, but for that very reason I consider myself a quite interesting woman, who loves to enjoy new things
  • What is your favorite song?
    My girlfriend is getting old
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite book?
    Love in the time of cholera
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Red roses
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Fast and furious
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Horror, Action, Comedy, Kids
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Basketball, volleyball, athletics
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Walking, listening to music
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    In another country
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    My bad temper
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I met my younger
  • Which places have you been?
    Buga, Boyacá, San Andres, Panamá
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, Madness
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    The hamburgers
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    In silence
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My cell phone, money, makeup, ID, attitude, as keys
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My family
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    I do not have
  • What is your life motto?
    Things happen for a reason
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My journey of 15
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In a quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?