CandyBrides
MENÜ
Online
Serious woman Yuliya from Klaipeda (Lithuania), 29 yo, hair color blonde
  • Yuliya

  • ID 91682
  • Alter 29
  • Geburtsdatum Mai 12, 1990
  • Wuchs 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Gewicht 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Haarfarbe Blonde
  • Augenfarbe Gray
  • Land Lithuania
  • Stadt Klaipeda
  • Religion Nonreligious
  • Familienstand Ledig
  • Kinder Nein
  • Rauchen No
  • Alkohol Socially
  • Beruf Lawyer
  • Occupation Fitness trainer
  • Ausbildung University degree
  • Englische Sprache Mit dem Wörterbuch
  • Andere Fremdsprachen kein Wissen
  • sucht Partner 30 - 60 Jahre alt
  • woman
Über mich
Talking about personality, I think that it should be in a harmony with the appearance. Many people say that the inner world is the most important in person. I agree with this, but we always have a first look and this look tells us if we want to start a communication or not. That's why to my mind, everybody who respects herself/himself should care about appearance too, but also never forget about the inner world. Now I know who I am and I know what I want from my life and from my future man. I am serious in that point. What about life? I prefer always to be positive and to laugh as much as I can! Being open and easy-going - this is what I need for success.
Hobbys und Interesse
As I said before, appearance and health play a big role in my life. I can't imagine myself without any activity. Just sitting and watching TV all day - no, it's not about me! I like to run, I love cycling, I like to dance! For me life is a wonderful dance, would you like to dance with me?) Another important thing you should know about me is that I love nature very much. When I'm in the forest or in the mountains or just in a simple park, only there I feel very great. In such moments I feel that I am a part of the nature, something more than just a simple human with problems and daily business.
Männertype suchend
Being positive is the first thing I notice in a person. I like people, who enjoy their life and always have what to do. If you also like sports - that is a double plus! If you love nature - awesome! If you have a bicycle - there would be a pleasant weekend! So I just need a real man, who takes from life everything!
Interview
  • Welche Blumen sind Ihre Lieblingsblumen?
    Chamomile
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsjahreszeit?
    I love spring
  • Was ist ihr Lieblingsfilm?
    The Lord of the Rings
  • Welches Filmgenre bevorzugen sie?
    Adventures, comedies, horror movies
  • Welche Sportart gefällt Ihnen?
    Fitness, dancing
  • Welche Sportart treiben Sie?
    I do fiteness as I am a fitness trainer
  • Mögen Sie Rosen?
    Yes
  • Welche Farbe der Rosen bevorzugen Sie?
    Pink
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsfarbe?
    Purple
  • Welchen Kleidungsstil bevorzugen Sie?
    I like dresses and jeans
  • Was machen Sie gern in Ihrer Freizeit?
    Watching movies and travel shows
  • Wie sehen Sie Ihr Zukunftsleben in 10 Jahren?
    Happy and successful
  • Wo sind Sie gewesen?
    Germany, Portugal, Spain, France, Poland, Holland
  • Welche Länder würden Sie gern besuchen?
    Australia
  • Glauben Sie im Glück?
    Yes!
  • Wie verbringen Sie gewöhnlich Ihre Freizeit, aktiv oder ruhig?
    Actively
  • Welche 5 Sachen nehmen Sie immer mit?
    Mobile phone, money, documents, keys and a good mood
  • Kochen Sie gern?
    Yes
  • Gefallen Ihnen die Nachtklubs oder nicht?
    No
  • Würden Sie gern ins eine andere Land umziehen?
    Why not
  • Würden Sie gern ins eine tropische Land umziehen, wie ein asiatisches Land?
    Yes
Werbung
Werbung