Candy Brides
Online
Tactful Lady Tatyana from Ilyichevsk
Online
Nature Lady Tatyana from Poltava
Online
Faithful Lady Alena from Kharkov
Online
Feminine Bride Natalya from Odessa
Online
Relationship Girl Ekaterina from Dnipro
Online
Honest Girl Alina from Odessa
Online
Gentle Wife Kseniya from Odessa
Online
Careful Lady Yuliya from Kiev

Ekaterina

Online
Serious wife Ekaterina from Krasnodar (Russia), 32 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 95150
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: April 5, 1992
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Krasnodar
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Marketing specialist
  • Occupation Cosmetologist
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 90 years old
  • woman
About me
I am serious, honest, open, cheerful and I appreciate the soul in people. I am feminine, caring, positive. I love life, and I love people, animals. I have a good character, and I always do the right things. I am easygoing, reliable and responsible. I try to be kind to everyone. It never hurts to be nice as they say. I have a playful nature and a bit of a naughty side too.
Hobbies and interests
I like to play sports, ride a bike, meet the sunrises and sunsets, swim in the river and in the lake. I love to cook. I love the Chinese food, sushi, udon. I also like to cook pizza. I love life and make people happy.
Looking For Men Type
I would love to find a man for a long term relationship that would lead to marriage and a family of our own. Someone who is loving, honest, not lazy but likes to work.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, lilies, lilies of the valley, violets, lilacs, forget-me-nots, peonies, tulips.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I love all the seasons.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Keanu Reeves
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy films.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I love roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red, white ones.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like cooking, spending time with my family, friends.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a cosmonaut.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be happy in my marriage.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to find a man. I am tired of living alone.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Asian countries, Canada, Ireland, Scotland, UK
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do believe in good fortune.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking a lot.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I have no time for night clubs.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing to relocate to another country.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, it is possible.