Candy Brides
Online
Active Girl Elena from Kharkov
Online
Purposefull Girl Kristina from Zaporozhye
Online
Passion Lady Ekaterina from Vinnitsa
Online
Good Lady Anastasiya from Kassel
Online
Amiable Lady Aleksandra from Krakow
Online
Tactful Lady Tatyana from Ilyichevsk
Online
Polite Bride Alisa from Paris
Online
Cheerful Bride Valentina from Kharkov

Oksana

Online
Serious lady Oksana from Simferopol (Russia), 43 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 73474
  • Age: 43
  • Date of birth: September 7, 1980
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 145 lb (66 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Simferopol
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2005)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: financier
  • Occupation bank employee
  • Education: university
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 33 - 66 years old
  • woman
About me
I love to spend my spare time with my daughter. I want to find a man whom I will share the whole my life with, who will make my heart beat faster. I am serious about my search and I am on this site not for any games.
Hobbies and interests
I love to travel, was around the Ukraine in different cities. I could say that my weakness is cars. I love to drive and it brings real pleasure to me.
Looking For Men Type
If you are active, positive with a good sense of humor, you are welcome to my world, with me you will never feel bore. I will make you happy and will full your life with positive emotions. He should be confident, strong by mind, independent, ready for responsibility. If you like the cars and speed, write to me, we already have something in common.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer, winter
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Do not like sport
  • What sport do you do?
    Do not like sport
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue, white, green
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Different
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Have a walk on the park and read books
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With my love man next to me
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Europe, Asia and Australia
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Not
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Russian, Ukrainian, Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    With the president of my country
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Fish
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes