Candy Brides
Online
Mature Bride Violetta from Almaty
Online
Enthusiastic Bride Yana from Kiev
Online
Loyal Lady Anastasiya from Berdyansk
Online
Special Bride Irina from Prague
Online
Kind Lady Lina from Nikolaev
Online
Kind Bride Anna from Artemovsk
Online
Purposeful Wife Irina from Rovno
Online
Nice Bride Anastasiya from Brovary

Irina

Online
Serious lady Irina from Uzhgorod (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 94542
  • Age: 35
  • Date of birth: November 2, 1988
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Uzhgorod
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Painter
  • Occupation Painter
  • Education: University
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 32 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sensual lady with a warm heart. I am waiting for a real man - the man of my dreams. I am serious about meeting him here. I am a very cheerful girl. I really love life and I want to have a reliable, serious man whom I can trust as myself!
Hobbies and interests
I like art. I am a painter and my work is my hobby. I like to enjoy beautiful things such as nature and sunset. I like traveling, cooking, and decorating my home.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to find a man, who will understand me and whom I can trust. I like mature men, because I am not a "party girl." I like to enjoy life in a warm house, near the fireplace, and a mature man will understand me in this. I wish he could be a gentleman, and we will support each other in any situation.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Frank Sinatra - My Way
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Fifty Shades of Grey.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Louis de Funes
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Fifty Shades of Grey.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer erotic movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like dancing.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do aerobics.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Green
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like spending time in nature.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a painter.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a happy wife.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to find love!
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When my mother made a great birthday party for me.
  • Which places have you been?
    East Europe
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Ira.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Louis de Funes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I am too sensetive.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My bag, pocket, key, napkins, phone.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My first kiss.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Stay positive!
  • What is your life motto?
    I always believe in the best.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I traveled with my parents.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I really like baking cakes.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Tasty food
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place (like village).
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, only with my future love.