Candy Brides
Online
Special Bride Yuliya from Lugansk
Online
Open Lady Irina from Kiev
Online
Decent Lady Anastasiya from Kiev
Online
Honest Bride Irina from Zaporozhye
Online
Delicate Lady Marina from Kiev
Online
Conservative Bride Olga from Kharkov
Online
Active Girl Mariya from Lugansk
Online
Persistent Bride Yuliya from Poltava

Herrera

Online
Serious lady Herrera from Medellin (Colombia), 19 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97559
  • Age: 19
  • Date of birth: May 26, 2004
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Photography
  • Occupation Photography
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I know that maybe because of my age you don't consider me an option, but if you just take a moment of daring, you will notice that my maturity and thought, go beyond my age, I don't believe that some simple numbers should prevent a relationship, if both people love each other there is no obstacle, that prevents them from being together, my only longing is to find a man who can love me, a man who can look me in the eyes and feel safe in his strong arms, i for my part will love him , as long as time allows me to
Hobbies and interests
i will take care of you and love you as you do, a faithful angel will guide you to the light of the best path , a staff with which you can lean on whenever you have your ups and downs in me you will find a pretty ,intelligent and single girl, who is willing to love you,the only thing that separates us is a silly message, don't you think it's something insignificant ? we can get to know each other
Looking For Men Type
I want someone charismatic who likes every part of me and finds everything I have to offer, I also want someone who likes to travel and nature, I love camping is one of my biggest hobbies, music, traveling, plans at home and living to the fullest, I hope my man shares these things with me, I want to know my heart, my body and my whole being, then I will know you, I will be your counselor and we will have a lifetime, if I am what you are looking for write me and we will make it work
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Love that kill
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Cumbia
  • What is your favorite book?
    Two cities
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Yuri Vargas
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Joker
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Suspense and terror
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Extreme sports
  • What sport do you do?
    Riding bicycles
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Dark
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Wide and elegant but only for special occasions
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Visiting my family
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Teacher
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With my home and many locations of my business
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Self-confidence and self-assurance
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When we open my parents' house
  • Which places have you been?
    Girardot, Santa Marta, Cartagena, Medellín, Guatapé
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Argentina, España, EE.UU, Dubai
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Negrita
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Mexican
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Madonna
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    How spiteful I am when someone hurts me
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Cell phone, earphones, my pet's tag that marked me, toiletries and wallet
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My family
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Go for lunch
  • What is your life motto?
    The confidence of the innocent is the liar's most useful tool
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Playing with my friends in the park
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Rice with chicken and french fries
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Food
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy City
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes