CandyBrides
MENÜ
Online
Serious lady Alla from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color brunette
  • Alla

  • ID 82604
  • Alter 36
  • Geburtsdatum März 05, 1983
  • Wuchs 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Gewicht 147 lb (67 kg)
  • Haarfarbe Brunette
  • Augenfarbe Brown
  • Land Ukraine
  • Stadt Nikolaev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Familienstand Ledig
  • Kinder Nein
  • Rauchen No
  • Alkohol Never
  • Beruf Psychologist
  • Occupation businesswoman
  • Ausbildung University
  • Englische Sprache Fast fließend
  • Andere Fremdsprachen kein Wissen
  • sucht Partner 30 - 70 Jahre alt
  • woman
Über mich
More about me I'm serious to meet the only man in the world just for me. I have a strong desire to make this man happy and to create a perfect lovely family just for us and forever. Promise to be a part of you and waiting for our future together. I am nice, romantic, sexy lady, who likes to enjoy life and brings happy moments in my and close peoples life.
Hobbys und Interesse
I enjoy spending my free time in nature, I often go at barbecues and fishing with friends. And also I like to play billiards.
Männertype suchend
looking for serious and reliable man who would be mature and serious about relations and family. i am a very family oriented lady.
Interview
  • Was ist Ihr Lieblingslied?
    Don't worry Be happy
  • Was ist Ihr Musiklieblingsstil?
    Pop, reggi ,
  • Welche Blumen sind Ihre Lieblingsblumen?
    I like wild daisies.
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsjahreszeit?
    Spring
  • Wer ist Ihr Lieblingsschauspieler/ Ihre Lieblingsschauspielerin?
    Andriano Chelentano
  • Welches Filmgenre bevorzugen sie?
    I like romantic movies.
  • Welche Sportart gefällt Ihnen?
    I love belly dancing.
  • Welche Sportart treiben Sie?
    I go to the fitness and belly dancing.
  • Mögen Sie Rosen?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • Welche Farbe der Rosen bevorzugen Sie?
    I prefer the white roses.
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsfarbe?
    Green.
  • Was machen Sie gern in Ihrer Freizeit?
    I like to spend time in nature, like shopping...
  • Was ist Ihre beste Erinnerung?
    25th wedding anniversary of my parents
  • Wo sind Sie gewesen?
    In Greece and in Russia
  • Welche Länder würden Sie gern besuchen?
    I dream about my visit to Italy.
  • Haben Sie einen Spitzname? Welchen?
    Yes, my friends calls me Sunny
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsküche?
    I like experimenting.
  • Welche Speise kochen Sie gern?
    I love to bake pies)