Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sensitivesensual bride Oksana from Kharkov (Ukraine), 43 yo, hair color blonde
  • Oksana

  • ID 94802
  • Age 43
  • Date of birth March 27, 1977
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Lawyer
  • Occupation Lawyer
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 42 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a passionate person. I enjoy life, but at the same time, my main goal is to build a family. I want to create a strong family, have a cozy house and share everything with my man. I have a warm heart, you wil never will feel cold near me.
Hobbies and interests
I like nature. I like walking and spending time with my friends, at the same time I like sport and to be active.
Looking For Men Type
I am searching for a man who will be ready to create a family and will know that if your woman is happy, it means that the man will be happy too. I want my man to be ready to kiss me everyday, and he will be ready to give me more attention than to his work.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do).
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In my spare time I like walks with my friends.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see my future in a cozy house with a family.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Italy.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like to spend my spare time actively.
  • Do you like cooking?
    I can cook, but I do not do it often.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.