Candy Brides
Online
Strong Girl Anna from Kharkov
Online
Teacher Lady Marina from Nikolaev
Online
Optimistic Bride Nina from Kiev
Online
Sexy Lady Alina from Gomel
Online
Tall Lady Svetlana from Odessa
Online
Enthusiastic Bride Yana from Kiev
Online
Serious Wife Viktoriya from Kiev
Online
Sexy Lady Aleksandra from St. Louis

Ol'ga

Online
Sensitive lady Ol'ga from Krivoy Rog (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 96757
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: May 1, 1997
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Krivoy Rog
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Management
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 72 years old
  • woman
About me
I am sensitive.. cheerful, seductive lady. I know how seduce you in few minutes if you let me do that. I dream about being someone's special. Because you know, love important for me and I want to have love in my heart! I am rather romantic playful girl. I like to flirt, I like to feel sunny and happy. I know what makes me happy and I am trying to find time on this all the time. Because I don't want to waste my life on sadness...
Hobbies and interests
I like reading, traveling, fitness. When I have free time I meet with my friends and go to concerts, theatre, cinema!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for my one and only who will care and think about me, who will love and understand me, who will make me his.. I want to be with someone who will appreciate me and care about me only. I dream to be the only one, I dream to be loved and to give my love and care from my heart to his. I know I can give lots of pleasure to my man thats why dream to find the one as soon as possible.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Seven Sins of Memory by Daniel Schacter
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like red colour.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer red, black colours in my clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like travelling, dancing, cooking in my spare time.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit China, Australia, the USA, Italy.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Asian and Italian cuisines.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook pasta and seafood.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, if my beloved wants it.