Candy Brides
Online
Sweet Bride Tatyana from Kiev
Online
Sociable Bride Valeriya from Dnepropetrovsk
Online
Hottempered Lady Kristina from Kherson
Online
Real Bride Yulya from Kharkov
Online
Real Bride Tamara from Poltava
Online
Responsible Bride Ulyana from Khmelnitsky
Online
Pretty Bride Nataliya from Poltava

Inna

Online
Sensitive girl Inna from Khmelnitsky (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 84255
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: February 2, 1994
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Khmelnitsky
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: teacher
  • Occupation student, teacher
  • Education: incomplete higher education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am sensitive like a flower) I want to love and be loved. My character is not difficult, because I am very funny and open minded person. I love to try new things and visit new places. I am optimistic person and try to see only positive things in any situations.
Hobbies and interests
Everyone can tell that I am very sporty girl. I love to play such man kinds of sport as football and volleyball. I play in our football team and have a nice sexy uniform. Do you want to see it or play with me?
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a nice man with strong hands who will hug me and whisper that I am the only one and best for him.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Royksopp - Here She Comes Again
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Chamomiles
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Detective
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Football, volleyball
  • What sport do you do?
    Go to the gym, football, voleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Different
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I have a family and I am a successful teacher
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Alpine mountains
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Only I can make all designs
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    How I rode on the swings in my childhood
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pizza
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    To go to Disney Land
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes