Candy Brides
Online
Normal Lady Diana from Nikolaev
Online
Calm Girl Oksana from Ternopol
Online
Romantic Girl Yuliya from Poltava
Online
Sociable Bride Valeriya from Dnepropetrovsk
Online
Alone Bride Alena from Odessa
Online
Persistent Bride Darya from Kiev
Online
Hottempered Lady Somiya from Nikolaev
Online
Nature Woman Tatyana from Odessa

Marina

Online
Sensible lady Marina from Poltava (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 77888
  • Age: 39
  • Date of birth: April 15, 1985
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2014)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Sales manager
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I guess everyone knows that it is not easy to describe yourself. You know, a person who has self-confidence and good self- esteem doesn't have to speak about it because he knows it deep inside of himself. The best proofs -are your actions, not just your words! But here it is only one way to know each other. I am a person who does the best to achieve my goal and that's why I am here. I want to be happy in arms of my man and I believe that I will find him here. I am not exception and as mostly I do not accept lie in my life. I think it is better to hear the truth in spite of what painful it is than sweet lie.
Hobbies and interests
For me to keep the body in good health is a duty. otherwise we shall not be able to keep our mind strong and clear. One of the most important things in life is to be healthy - not just physically, but mentally and emotionally as well. Every experience is a learning experience: do my best to find what it is trying to teach me. I enjoy spending time in the gym, to visit museums and find out something new for myself. It is necessary to develop yourself.
Looking For Men Type
My type of ideal man must be the honest type, caring, loving and forgiving as a devoted Christian. I do hate deceit and cheating in all its ramifications. Our difference in age means nothing to me as long as you love and remain faithful to me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Different, depends from my mood.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Each of them. They are all beautiful and so different.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Moscow does not trust tears, Senseless
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Figure skating
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, white
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Meeting with my friends, cooking something new and it would be great to share my spare time with my beloved.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A teacher
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To be beloved
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes