Candy Brides
Online
Romantic Girl Marina from Lugansk
Online
Positive Lady Elena from Nikolaev
Online
Social Lady Ana from Mitrovica
Online
Sincere Wife Viktoriya from Odessa
Online
Ukraine Woman Darina from Kiev
Online
Strong Lady Irina from Ternopol
Online
Goaloriented Lady Anna from Lugansk
Online
Smart Girl Kristina from Kiev

Leidy Catalina

Online
Selfsufficient woman Leidy Catalina from Medellin (Colombia), 33 yo, hair color peroxide blonde
  • ID: 97439
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: July 28, 1990
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 2" (159 cm)
  • Weight: 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color: Peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color: Black
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Architect
  • Occupation Architect
  • Education: Graduate degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I always try to see the structure of everything and even if they are not perfect there are always extra eyes to correct everything, that's why I decided to follow my passion, since I was very little I liked to organize and plan a structure, then I knew that was what I should dedicate myself, that's why I always get what I want and that is my goal here, to form the best structure with someone, I do not like to waste my time with simple things, I like to get to the point and be totally honest, so I ask myself can you be the one to help me do it?
Hobbies and interests
I love museums and art, knowing about past history and the artistic side of the world is what inspires me in my day to day
Looking For Men Type
I want to have security in my life, I'm tired of being promised heaven one day and the next day they don't even want to talk to me, I am willing to give the best of me to that person that no matter the adversities will fight with me, and I want to learn from everything he has to offer me, I like simple things but at the same time have mystery, are you ready to discover everything with me?
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Tell me about yourself
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like all kinds
  • What is your favorite book?
    Finish terra
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    None
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Life imprisonment
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Horror and romance
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like skating
  • What sport do you do?
    Dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    BEIGE, BLACK
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Of all the truth
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Sleep and share with my family
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Being a nurse
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    In a pondered woman and with all my wishes come true
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    My temper
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When i took care of my grandmother
  • Which places have you been?
    In colombia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    United states and france
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    The one of my mother ose the one of field
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Andy rivera
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My emotional stability
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My lipstick, my cell phone, my grandmother's ring. brush
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My grandmothers and my mother
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Watch movies
  • What is your life motto?
    Everything that happens to us is for something
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Moments with my gransmother
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Chicken
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Food and money
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, and a lot
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In a quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    If given the opportunity yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes