Candy Brides
Online
Beautiful Wife Yuliya from Chernovtsy
Online
Brave Wife Anita from Khmelnitsky
Online
Feminine Woman Anna from Khmelnitsky
Online
Selfassured Bride Arina from Alexandria
Online
Mild Bride Marina from Poltava
Online
Beautiful Woman Viktoriya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Honest Woman Oksana from Kiev
Online
Sensitive Woman Oksana from Poltava

Elena

Online
Selfsufficient lady Elena from Zhitomir (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 73000
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: January 11, 1991
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Blue
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zhitomir
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation Temporarily unemployed
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very easy-going person! I love my life and every time when I have an opportunity - I make it better! I am always in a good mood! And I can raise mood to any person who is feeling sad or upset! Can you believe it? Well, I love my family, I love all my friends - they always make my life happier! My personality is very kind and positive, I always look for positive things in any difficult situation!
Hobbies and interests
Speaking about my interests, I like horse riding! I have never been afraid of horses! It seems they are very clever and always understand what you tell them! I like nature and I find walking in the forest very romantic! Do you agree with me? It seems that nature gives us a lot of inspiration and good thinking! Also, I like sea and swimming! Reading books is what I like to do every evening before going to sleep.
Looking For Men Type
I am very serious lady and I am looking for a serious man! I am looking for an older man as I find them more serious, more responsible and life-experienced! I think I have more chances to build serious relations with older man. My beloved has to be confident, strong and brave. I never pay my attention to the appearance, as the main for me is his inner beauty, personality and character.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Relaxing
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming
  • What sport do you do?
    Running and swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, white
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading, swimming, walking on nature
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Greece, Egypt
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes