Candy Brides
Online
Tactful Lady Tatyana from Ilyichevsk
Online
Goodnatured Bride Olga from Kiev
Online
Seriuos Girl Irina from Zaporozhye
Online
Conservative Bride Darya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Spontaneous Bride Violetta from Nikolaev
Online
Faithful Lady Alena from Kharkov
Online
Single Wife Yemiliya from Kiev
Online
Kind Lady Yana from Vinnitsa

Oksana

Online
Selfsufficient bride Oksana from Vinnitsa (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 84003
  • Age: 35
  • Date of birth: October 2, 1988
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Vinnitsa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2008)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: Auditor
  • Occupation Manager in internet shop
  • Education: University
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a woman that have my own charm, sparkle and mistery. But only after speaking with me and communication with me you will notice and understand what I mean. I let you to be my judge and describe my charecter and you to decide how I am. I can tell many nice positive things about me, but only other person can see how I am.
Hobbies and interests
I have a very interesting hobby: I like to decorate cards and then to present them to my friends. But I do it in a special manner that is called quilling. May be one day I can show you my works. Also I like to make plaits, so all my girl-friends go to me before a date))
Looking For Men Type
I am here, because I believe that I can find here a loyal, communicative, easy-going man. A man who is family-oriented and has good manners and will be with me in grief and happiness. A am who is ready to have family life.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Depends on my mood
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer,spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic comedy
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy family life
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    All from meat
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Sometimes yes, sometimes no