Candy Brides
Online
Clever Bride Irina from Kiev
Online
Nature Girl Yana from Kovel
Online
Realist Lady Anna from New-York
Online
Communicative Girl Elizaveta from Yuzhnoukrainsk
Online
Young Girl Irina from Novomoskovsk
Online
Natural Woman Renata from Kiev
Online
Open Bride Anastasiya from Nikolaev
Online
Purposefulness Lady Anastasiya from Odessa

Marianna

Online
Selfconfident lady Marianna from Kharkov (Ukraine), 62 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 94461
  • Age: 62
  • Date of birth: June 11, 1961
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1988)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Mechanical engineer
  • Occupation Business woman
  • Education: Secondary special
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 50 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very communicative person, who is also easy going, caring. I love making presents to those I love and to surprise my dearest and nearest people in a good way, of course. I appreciate the beauty in everything: in people, in love, in nature, in the world around us, in arts, simply, in everything. I am also convinced that we have to accept other people just in a way they are, with their good sides and their flaws, because it is what they call pure and unconditional love.
Hobbies and interests
My main hobby is collecting. I collect handmade clay and porcelain dolls. I love being in nature, enjoy reading and going to the theater. I love reading and cooking is another passion of mine, because I think that there is nothing more pleasant than spoiling those you love with delicious home made food.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for an interesting man with a good sense of humor, someone, who is close in ages and in spirits, someone, who loves home atmosphere. I see myself with a calm, confident and patient man. Most of all, in my future partner, I appreciate his ability to make friends with people around. I sincerely hope that my man will always be attentive to my feelings and to what I have to say and of course, he will get much more in return. I appreciate such qualities in a man as generosity, sincerity, tranquility and a good sense of humor. I hope that my future husband will love nature and animals, will be able to appreciate the beauty of blooming trees and flowers, and the world around us. Of course, I hope him to be kind, protective, family oriented, with a string personality, but who is very soft and tender with his woman. I am deeply convinced that if we do something with love, we get love in return and if my man loves me, he gets so much more love in return.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like different kinds of music, mostly modern music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like irises.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter
  • What is your favorite movie?
    1+1, Ameli, My King
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like swimming.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and white
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like being on nature.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A teacher
  • Which places have you been?
    Poland, Germany, Israel, Turkey and the Baltic states.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like European cuisine.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes