Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Romantic woman Natal'ya from Nikopol (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color blonde
  • Natal'ya

  • ID 93873
  • Age 33
  • Date of birth July 15, 1986
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikopol
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Boy-2011, Boy-2015)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession Metallurgical Engineer
  • Occupation On maternity leave
  • Education Higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 59 years old
  • woman
About me
Always listen to yourself. It is better to be wrong than simply to agree with everything someone says. I am romantic, kind and a good listener. I am family-oriented and very serious in my intentions. I work hard and know how to be happy with simple things. I appreciate my life and know what I want from it. I never let my happiness depend on something I may lose!
Hobbies and interests
I am a very open, easy going and friendly person. I like to laugh at a good joke and I appreciate sincere talks a lot. I love real life, walking in the countryside or at the seaside, discovering all the new places and traveling everywhere. I am fond of fashion and design, and also really like taking pictures. I am ready to give you my special pictures. Are you interested in them??
Looking For Men Type
The most important kind of freedom is to be what you really are. I am looking for a sincere, frank man to share my life with. If you cannot imagine your life without a long haired blonde, if you are ready for a family and happy life, if you like homemade food, prepared with love, you may try to win my heart! Let's wrap our mind around things and fit them into our version of reality!
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter, summer
  • What sport do you do?
    I do rock climbing.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Romantic, fashionable
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to be outside, to walk, to go to the beach and have picnics.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a sport trainer.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    I have, but it is my secret.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My bag, mobile phone, perfume, handkerchief and the photo of my sons.
  • What is your life motto?
    Try a little harder to be a little better!
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I have not decided it yet.
Advertising
Advertising