Candy Brides
Online
Educated Bride Lyubov from Alchevsk
Online
Active Lady Marina from Kherson
Online
Romantic Lady Evgeniya from Lugansk
Online
Pretty Wife Larisa from Kiev
Online
Hottempered Wife Evgeniya from Miami
Online
Conservative Bride Darya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Real Bride Anna from Sumy
Online
Beautiful Lady Alina from Stakhanov

Anna

Online
Romantic woman Anna from Zhitomir (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 76265
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: November 10, 1989
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zhitomir
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Interpreter
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 42 years old
  • woman
About me
I am romantic and at the same time a sensible lady with good sense of humour, tender and sensuous. I am always different and I will always be a lifetime mystery for you. I am looking for a reliable, caring, understanding, generous man with good sense of humour, non-smoker and family-oriented.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of Arabian dances, enjoy reading (though I usually lack time for personal pleasures), learn theory of human psychology.
Looking For Men Type
My beloved person should understand and support me in every case. I want to trust him and to be trusted in return. I wish to feel a small, fragile girl beside him, not to be afraid of anything and know that I am safe with him.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Dance music, pop.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Bernard Shaw ''Pigmalion''
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Olivia Wild
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, detective stories, love stories, horrors.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, but spring flowers I like better.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer the white ones.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, mint, pink, apricot. salmon.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, but I'd prefer to do it together with my beloved person.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Of course, at least 2.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Not at all.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I will easily move to a different country.