Candy Brides
Online
Honest Woman Oksana from Kiev
Online
Cheery Lady Adelina from Zaporozhye
Online
Real Bride Yulya from Kharkov
Online
Tolerant Girl Vladislava from Kiev
Online
Cheerful Bride Viktoriya from Kiev
Online
Energetic Girl Elena from Mukachevo
Online
Nice Lady Yana from Kiev
Online
Delicate Bride Aleksandra from Kharkov

Elena

Online
Interested lady Elena from Poltava (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 83104
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: November 8, 1989
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Lawyer
  • Education: University
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am who I am. In man, the main thing - individuality. Everyone should be individuality and then he achieves something in life. I have a law degree. I live in the beautiful city of Poltava, it is a very beautiful city with a rich history, in the center of Ukraine. My family means a lot to me. In the future, I really want to start a family. I love my parents. I work as a lawyer in the firm. My job is very interesting and multi-faceted. Since my childhood I wanted to become a lawyer. All my free time I dedicate to sport.
Hobbies and interests
I have many interests and list them all would be too much space. Therefore, I will mention just some of them: Photo and travel, outdoor activities, boat rides on the lake can be so much fun, exercise, cycling, yoga, tennis.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking here for a strong and serious man who is here with serious intentions. Man is primarily a defender, I want this man who will protect me, pamper and love. Romantic man is my dream. The man who does for his woman acts, it is a real man!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Rihana - You can see my heart
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    Frederic Beigbeder Love lives for three years
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Wedding in Vegas
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness, cycling
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, Cycling
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sports
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read books
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To become a lawyer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy family, husband and children's laughter in the house
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Have a happy family
  • Which places have you been?
    Ukraine
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Italy, New York, Amsterdam
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    European
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Punctuality, credulity
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, mirror, money, passport, comb
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Parents
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Treat people the way you want them to treat you
  • What is your life motto?
    All that is done, all the better
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Food
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes