Candy Brides
Online
Strong Girl Anna from Kharkov
Online
Smart Lady Aleksandra from Odessa
Online
Romantic Bride Elena from Kiev
Online
Cheerful Bride Alisa from Kharkov
Online
Delicate Bride Darya from Kiev
Online
Diligent Girl Anna from Kharkov
Online
Serious Lady Elena from Nikolaev
Online
Emotional Woman Anna from Zaporozhye

Tat'yana

Online
Romantic lady Tat'yana from Zurich (Switzerland), 52 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97192
  • Age: 52
  • Date of birth: March 6, 1972
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Switzerland
  • City: Zurich
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: International University of Personality Development
  • Occupation Financier
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 50 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a woman who knows the price of life values, priorities. Brought up and kind, ready to explore the world and seek love in order to create your own world with a loved one. I am romantic, I like to laugh, passionate about life and love kisses.
Hobbies and interests
I love walking in nature, bask in the sun, I love star nights. I love cooking, I love active types of relaxation, I like to read and draw, I also like to write poetry. I make decorations for a handmade home.
Looking For Men Type
Calm, a little funny, a little sports, I like to dress beautifully, I can understand a man, if he is sincere, also sincere, generous, faithful, I treat other people well, and I value this quality in others (that the bi person in any situation remained decent
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    I love all seasons of the year
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Arishwaria Ray
  • What sport do you do?
    Horseback Riding
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Sports, walks, work with hands
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed of becoming a writer
  • Which places have you been?
    Georgia, Turkish, Egypt, Belarus, Kazakhstan, China - Han -Yan Isan Island, Poland G. Zhori, Germany
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Tanusha
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Eastern cuisine, Ukrainian cuisine
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Cap, book, water bottle, sorbent, wallet
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    A person is determined not by the qualities laid down in him, but only his choice
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Fish, Salads, Borsch
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I will never give up a walk
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, most likely yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes