Candy Brides
Online
Serious Bride Maryana from Odessa
Online
Kind Bride Zlata from Vienna
Online
Interested Lady Olga from Kiev
Online
Gentle Lady Kristina from Skadovsk
Online
Polite Bride Alisa from Paris
Online
Serious Wife Viktoriya from Kiev
Online
Teacher Lady Marina from Nikolaev
Online
Sincere Wife Viktoriya from Odessa

Ol'ga

Online
Romantic girl Ol'ga from Khmelnitsky (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 84675
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: June 29, 1992
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Khmelnitsky
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: teacher
  • Occupation teacher
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am cheerful,calm and non-conflict person. I have good values and appreciate everything life gives me!I am that girl, who loves to wear cute dresses and high heels. If you are bored I can cheer you up with my shiny smile and laughing, so with me you can be sure, everything will be fine in this life!
Hobbies and interests
Music in my life plays very important role. I play Ukrainian musical instrument bandura. I love singing very much. Would you like to listen to my voice? Also I have particular interest in sports, such as volley-ball and table tennis. If you like it, we can have nice active rest together.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet just normal guy to create a happy family with him. If he had good sense of humor, it would be great too.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical, pop, jazz
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, sci-fi, documentaries
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Volley-ball, table tennis
  • What sport do you do?
    Billiard
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Dresses and high heels
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Walking in the park, outdoors, meet friends and have fun with them
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Super star
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Venice, France, the USA
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Walking in the park, outdoors, meet friends and have fun with them
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Amorous
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Rest in the village where my granny lives
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borshch
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It does not meter
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes