Candy Brides
Nature Lady Tatyana from Poltava
Kind Girl Mariya from Nikolaev
Serious Girl Margarita from Nikolaev
Faithful Girl Alina from San Francisco
Smart Wife Irina from Ubud
Passionate Lady Margarita from Kiev
Active Lady Irina from Zaporozhye
Young Lady Kseniya from Odessa


Romantic girl Darina from Odessa (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 85793
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: June 26, 1991
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Real-estate agent
  • Education: University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very romantic and dreamy lady. I like reading novels about love and I am looking forward to opening the first page of my own novel about eternal love with a man who will become my husband, lover and the best friend. I am a good hostess and I know how to make home extremely cozy and stylish. I am a great cook and I admire cooking tasty dishes to please people who I care about. I dream of meeting a man who will like it and who will share his life with me till the end of days...
Hobbies and interests
I am a very active lady and I like having active life style. I like traveling and I have visited many places already. I also like art, organ music, history, literature, poetry and theatre. But at the same time, I would be glad if my man invites me to rock concert or to salsa party! I am many-sided and I am ready to share all possible and impossible kinds of hobbies with my second half. I am a home type, I think, but sometimes I really would like doing something fun and unusual with my husband! I am also interested in fashion and style and I like looking feminine and beautiful.
Looking For Men Type
I am not looking for perfection, for a billionaire or for a movie star. But I am definitely looking for a responsible, reliable and faithful man who is really family-oriented. If you know how to love sincerely and passionately giving all your heart to your second half and if you are ready for it - write me, because it means that we are looking for the same! And if you really want it to happen as soon as possible, if you dream about having a family based on love, trust, respect and mutual understanding - I don't care about your height, weight, age and snoring at night. Life gives us chance right now - let's use it! If you recognize yourself in this description - don't hesitate to contact me!
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Tennis and football
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Travel, visit theatre and exhibitions, stay at home and cook something tasty
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • Which places have you been?
    Ask me in letter - I have been to many places
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Salmon in ginger-honey sauce
  • Do you like cooking?
    Very much!
  • Are you a home type ?
    More yes than no but I also like concerts and travelling
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It completely depends on a person whom to live with
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, if my future husband wants it
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?