Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Romantic bride Svetlana from Kherson (Ukraine), 44 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Svetlana

  • ID 92149
  • Age 44
  • Date of birth February 15, 1974
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Girl-2001, Boy-2003)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Teacher of Labor and Choreographer
  • Education Incomplete higher education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very positive and open person. I rejoice in every living day. I have two beautiful children, whom I love very much. They tell me that I am a wonderful mom and very fond of what I cook. I am an independent woman, but sometimes I really miss a strong male shoulder next to which I could rely and feel peace and tranquility. I really love hot coffee, especially when it rains or just the cool weather and wants to keep warm. I am very romantic and vulnerable by nature and I want to find a man who appreciates me and protects me. And I will be happy with him.
Hobbies and interests
I do needlework and really like to create something new. I draw inspiration from films about love, romance novels, cartoons. I really like the theater and I adore attending different performances. I work as a massage therapist and I really like my work. After a few visits, my clients feel much better and I am happy about it. I like doing sports. Twice a week I go to the gym and improve my body. I really enjoy cooking and I dedicate this to most of my free time. Let's get acquainted, I am not bored)!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for an experienced, kind, open, faithful, responsible and wise man who will love me with all his heart and next to which I can feel like a little girl and fall in love again, feeling a storm of emotions and many unforgettable impressions. I am very ardent and affectionate and I want to give my beloved one my smile, warmth and care every day. I want him to see the brilliance of my eyes and realized that I am very glad that we have each other. I am really looking forward to you, my dear)!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    G-Eazy & Halsey - Him & I
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, rap
  • What is your favorite book?
    "Gone with the Wind"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    My favorite season is summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Al Pacino
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like football and pugilism
  • What sport do you do?
    Tennis
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Blue, yellow, pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Pink, black, blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual and classic style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to cook in my spare time
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be with my loved one
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Turkey and Greece
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I do not have a nickname
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    French cuisine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    I have a talisman
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Angelina Jolie
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My family
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    A woman knows the face of the man she loves as a sailor knows the open sea.
  • What is your life motto?
    The heart wants what it wants. There's no logic to these things. You meet someone and you fall in love and that's that.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Cheese soup and tiramisu
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes)
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe)
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like to go to the night club
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It does not matter
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising