Candy Brides
Online
Emotional Bride Nataliya from Lugansk
Online
Open Lady Anastasiya from Tiraspol
Online
Mild Bride Marina from Poltava
Online
Sociable Bride Olga from Kharkov
Online
Active Lady Oksana from Chelyabinsk
Online
Active Girl Elena from Kharkov
Online
Romantic Bride Elena from Kiev
Online
Sweet Bride Yuliya from Odessa

Svetlana

Online
Romantic bride Svetlana from Kiev (Ukraine), 42 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 31310
  • Age: 42
  • Date of birth: September 20, 1981
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 28 - 52 years old
  • woman
About me
I am romantic, cheerful, sociable. Ultimately, I am looking for marriage, having said that, I believe that physical, emotional, and intellectual chemistry must exist first.I like flowers, home interier.
Hobbies and interests
I like dances,sing, theatre, nature, reading of books. I respect men who know what they want, the ones who are the masters of their lives, the ones who do not look for excuses but find reasons. If my thoughts and ideas about my future life partner did not scare you of yet - I wait for sincere letters and honest thoughts from you.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet kind, care the man for serious relations and creations of family. My perception of an ideal relationship: in my man I want to see that one unique, favorite on all remaining life of faithful husband, true friend and tender lover devoting not only to the career, and domestic hearth.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Chrysanthemum
  • What is your favorite season?
    Late summer, early autumn
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Julia Roberts, Raneskaya, Vysotsky
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romance ,comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Soccer Biathlon Boxing
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Convenient and comfortable
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Bag, purse, phone, swipe, passport
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Fried potatoes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Sometimes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes