Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Romantic bride Elena from Cherkassy (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Elena

  • ID 92556
  • Age 31
  • Date of birth February 23, 1987
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Cherkassy
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Widow
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession Doctor
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
You know I had an amazing experience!I jumped with a parachute! It was so pleasant to have a chance to do something extreme after years of routine and hard work! It felt so exciting and the adrenaline I got can be compared only with real love! I thought that being alone in life feels like jumping from the plane without a parachute. And being with someone whom you don't belong to is close to have a bag filled with anvils instead of a proper parachute.So it's very important to have someone reliable beside you so that you can always count on a person to catch your fall.I know that I want to have this exciting adrenaline feeling!And I'm ready for a jump!I am charming, kind, honest, well-educated, and intelligent. I am a young woman with a pretty smile and a good sense of humor! I enjoy every moment of my life. I am very caring, loving and attentive! I am very romantic and I hope to have a lot of happy, romantic, passionate moments in the future relations with my special man!
Hobbies and interests
Camping. This is so wonderful in summer to wake up in the morning somewhere in forest or mountains, breath fresh area, listen to birds singing and say ahhh, good morning. I like outdoors walking, jogging and surely swimming. What can be better than to jump in clean blue water in hot summer day?
Looking For Men Type
I don't have the definite list of qualities for a man I am searching for. I prefer to be myself and would take you as you are! That's the beauty of relationships. It's just heart. Heart decides who is your ideal. And you can't influence it with logic or anything else. So I will let my heart do the rest.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like all seasons as in every time of a year you can find it's own unique beauty
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming, jogging, volleyball
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming, jogging
  • Do you like roses?
    Surely I like.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like red and white roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    It depends on what is the weather right now outdoors. If it is warm I surely go otdoors, if it is cold, I will sit at home near heater and read a good book.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Spain, Germany, Malaysia, Austria, China, Canada. This is a hard question, as I wish to visit all countries.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borsch, pancakes with cheese.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Surely! We very often cook something tasty with my mom and have it on dinner with all our family.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Sometimes I ask myself this question too, as I like the both, in every place I feel myself like I am at home.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    If you live with my soul mate, there is no matter where to live, so YES.
Advertising
Advertising