Candy Brides

Anastasiya

Online
Romantic bride Anastasiya from Cherkassy (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 96975
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: November 24, 1994
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Cherkassy
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: confectioner
  • Occupation confectioner in a bakery
  • Education: college
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very positive person and it seems that with me people always have good mood. I think that we need to enjoy every moment of our life and not waste the time. By nature, I am very romantic and loving and for me it is so important to care about my closest people. I have lots of life plans and I am sure that I will do all to realise them in the nesrest feature.
Hobbies and interests
I have many hobbies in this life. I like long walks on nature with my friends and from time to time i organise different funny parties for them. Also one of my biggest passion is culinary. I adore trying something new at the kitchen. I am ready to cook delicious breakfasts and dinners for my beloved and friends. I love chicken and light salads and I know lots of special recipies.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a modern man who will not keep a woman at home, but will allow her to realize herself. His main virtues should be honor and philanthropy, love for women and children, wisdom and spiritual wealth. I am looking for a man who knows how to respect a woman and who wants to have a family and children. He must be decent, educated, hardworking, good-looking and physically healthy. The main priority for him should be a family, where the husband and wife are a single team, which has a common goal - happiness.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Nancy
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borsch
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Ice-cream
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising