Candy Brides
Real Bride Yulya from Kharkov
Serious Wife Viktoriya from Kiev
Communicative Girl Darya from Kharkov
Confident Woman Marina from Kiev
Respectful Girl Alla from Poltava
Attractive Bride Ekaterina from Kiev
Gentle Lady Kristina from Skadovsk
Active Girl Karolina from Ternopol


Responsive woman Elena from Kharkov (Ukraine), 45 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 90191
  • Age: 45
  • Date of birth: December 26, 1978
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Engineer-technologist of the light garment industry
  • Occupation Operator in power engineering
  • Education: Ukrainian Engineering Pedagogical Academy
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm a kind person who likes life.I have a great sense of humor.I am very responsive and honest because honesty is very important to me in my soul mate.I love to spend time on the nature, to enjoy its beauty. But quite family evenings I also love.
Hobbies and interests
From time to time I can create new stylish things for myself. And I love psychology, philosophy and it is very interesting to understand a human nature and motivation. I like traveling very much. My dream is to visit all countries. I like cooking very much.
Looking For Men Type
He must be strong ,responsible, kind and generous person. I want that he love me and care about me and from my side i will do everything to make him happy.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Books of Jane Ostin
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Allan Rickman
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Movies by Jane Ostin
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Figure skating
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Crimson, violet
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Ukrainian places.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Sushi, rolls
  • Do you like cooking?