Candy Brides
Online
Active Girl Elena from Kharkov
Online
Sensitive Bride Yuliya from Tsyurupinsk
Online
Real Bride Anna from Sumy
Online
Manysided Girl Alina from Kharkov
Online
Lonely Lady Darya from Simferopol
Online
Romantic Lady Veronika from Kherson
Online
Real Bride Yulya from Kharkov
Online
Serious Bride Maryana from Odessa

Anna

Online
Responsive bride Anna from Odessa (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 96224
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: June 24, 1989
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Doctor
  • Occupation Pediatrician
  • Education: Higher (University degree)
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 37 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very kind, gentle and caring woman. I do not know how to get angry and offended. I am not a conflict person and I do not like scandals. I always find a compromise in any situation. I am responsive and will always come to the aid of a person who needs it.
Hobbies and interests
I lead a healthy and active lifestyle. I like to sing and dance, I like to have fun. I take care of my health and go in for sports.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a person who is ready for a serious relationship, who is interested in a happy reality. A man who loves children and wants to have them. So that we have common interests and outlook on life.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Richard Gere
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Arbitrage
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy, melodrama genres of movies.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like red, black colors.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like playing sports, listening to music, reading books, singing and dancing.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Switzerland, Netherlands, the USA, Denmark, Australia, Italy, Portugal.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I love the Japanese cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Only Forward!
  • What is your life motto?
    Only Forward!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook grilled meat.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I do.