Candy Brides
Online
Kind Bride Olga from Kiev
Online
Good Girl Olga from Odessa
Online
Passionate Woman Anastasiya from Tallinn
Online
Cheerful Bride Kristina from Kherson
Online
Sensual Bride Liliya from Kharkov
Online
Kind Bride Viktoriya from Nikolaev
Online
Kind Girl Marina from Chernigov
Online
Real Woman Nataliya from Lodz

Oksana

Online
Responsible woman Oksana from Vishnevoe (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 85962
  • Age: 38
  • Date of birth: September 6, 1985
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Vishnevoe
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation Sales manager
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
Its hard to describe myself, because I think that its better to judge the person during his actions and not just according to his words. But I can say that I am very responsible and serious person, I am the one who thinks that people need to be more open and honest with each other. I don't like being cruel, when people forget about their humanity, I am very kind and open-minded person and I like to meet new people, because life is too short and we need to be sincere with each other, agree?
Hobbies and interests
I can say that I have many hobbies and I am interested in learning more and more, because life is full of great things and I want to learn many of them. I enjoy books, movies, different excursions and I also prefer active rest) I like sports and being on fresh, I also enjoy talking with people and making new friends)
Looking For Men Type
I believe that responsible, serious and kind men still exist, someone for whom family will be on the first place and who will prove everything on his actions and not just by his words. I am looking for a man and not for a boy. I am looking for someone who wants to take care and be cared also) Do you want feel my care on you?
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    No
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Different
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy woman
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes