Candy Brides
Online
Serious Wife Viktoriya from Kiev
Online
Tidy Woman Karina from Kiev
Online
Attracted Lady Yuliya from Nikolaev
Online
Special Bride Yuliya from Lugansk
Online
Openminded Girl Tala from Kharkov
Online
Conservative Bride Darya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Brave Lady Diana from Nikolaev
Online
Intelligent Bride Lesya from Lvov

Valentina

Online
Responsible lady Valentina from Odessa (Ukraine), 50 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 96562
  • Age: 50
  • Date of birth: February 12, 1974
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Boy-1999, ;Girl-1995)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Nanny
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a pretty and energetic woman. I am full of energy and I live my life to the fullest. I believe my glass is half full. I have a positive outlook on life, and a good sense of humor. I am responsible and hard-working. I am a romantic woman. I like to make pleasant surprises for my beloved. My man will always have my care and affection, delicious meals for dinner and me for dessert.
Hobbies and interests
I like outdoor activities. Running and cycling help me to get rid of stress. Swimming, travelling help me to find my balance. I love animals and I enjoy horse riding. The best way for me to relax in the evening is to watch a nice movie or listen to music. I love cooking and experimenting with recipes, my man will never be hungry.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a kind-hearted, cheerful and caring man. I want to feel like a real woman in his presence. I wish to feel his care and attention. I want him to be open and ready to discuss issues, that bother him. I want him to feel free to tell me what he desires and I will try to make his dreams come true.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    My favorite season is spring.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Lion King
  • What sport do you do?
    I go running, dancing.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favourite colour is white.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like singing in my spare time.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook salmon.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am a home type person.