Candy Brides

Aleksandra

Online
Responsible lady Aleksandra from Simferopol (Russia), 39 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 96929
  • Age: 39
  • Date of birth: February 9, 1983
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Simferopol
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: English teacher
  • Occupation teaching
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 68 years old
  • woman
About me
I am glad that you are reading my profile.. I will not hide my intentions !I am here looking for life partner, for real man, for true love!!Yes, I am a romantic person and I am looking for true love in our cruel world where less and less people want to give themselves to others but prefer to be selfish, love themselves and afraid to lose their freedom! I do believe in true feelings and I am sure that you are searching for the same things! You are reading my letters now, looking at my photos ,looking into my eyes! You can see a young pretty lady who truly missed her man, missed her Knight, her King, her Friend, he Lover! I need someone to arouse my feelings! Will you do it for me? You know, I want to write a book-a book of love story! Will you be my inspiration??Let it be the book of our love story! Do not be shy and write me!! I am looking forward to hear from you!!
Hobbies and interests
I have a lot of interests but the most popular is my list are traveling, sport, reading books, studying languages..
Looking For Men Type
What people look for on dating site? Of course most look for love, true love and life partner! I am here for the same reason and I am sure you are! We both tired of sleeping in cold bed when the nights are long in winter time, we both need love, we need to give love and to care about someone! I would be happy to care about you and to give my love to you! Here we have very good chance to communicate and to start our relationship, to develop them in real future meeting! I am sure you are kind person, good-natured, caring and loving, you are tender and romantic !I want to discover it in real life! I need man who will be older then me as he must be wiser and smarter..
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical
  • What is your favorite book?
    Charles Dikkens, Agata Christie
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Orlando Blum, Kira Naitley
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Hary Poter
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Fantasy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes I like
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sportive
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Sport, reading
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To be a wet
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To change my job
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    University memories
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey, Austria
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    England
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Alex
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    European
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Angelina Jolie
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Perents
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Trip to Chekh Republic
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pancakes
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    To change my religion
  • Do you like cooking?
    No
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Both
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No
Advertising
Advertising