Candy Brides

Evgeniya

Online
Responsible bride Evgeniya from Odessa (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 88121
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: June 14, 1988
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 9" (177 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Hotel and tourism business manager
  • Occupation Manager at restaurant
  • Education: University
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 29 - 69 years old
  • woman
About me
My close friends describe me as kind, loving, understanding, loyal woman. Active, I love life, enjoy my everyday. Everyday I develop myself and try to be better I can be. I'm very supportive and support people I love. I love to laugh, to make jokes, to have fun. At the same time I'm responsible. I like and appreciate simple thing which can make you happy. To meet sunrise, to walk no the nature, to have a good conversation, to share something good you have, smile, read something interesting and learn something new...
Hobbies and interests
Music. I love to sing and play piano. In childhood I dreamed to be very famous singer. This is why I finished musical school. And can play piano really well. I like to dance. My friends say I'd can became famous actress or singer. And not only because I can play, sing, dance, but because I can create special, positive, warm, friendly atmosphere around me, when everybody can feel comfortable and happy. I also like to read, to learn something new, to develop myself all the time. And you might not believe, but I love to cook. And can do it tasty) I like fashion and like to look good. I take care about my shape and health. I do sport regularly. Love to meet friends to talk, actually, to have a good interesting desiccation about something interesting.
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for responsible, attentive to his woman, caring, self-confident, with a positive attitude towards life man. Whom I can trust. Who will respect me and I can respect him.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Orchids and roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, historical,
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Voleyball
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitnes, gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual, classical, sometimes sportive
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Italy, USA
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian, french, georgian, ukrainian
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Chocolate and flowers)))
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, and it will depend on my future life partner
Advertising
Advertising