Candy Brides
Online
Family Oriented Lady Ekaterina from Kongsberg
Online
Emotional Woman Anna from Zaporozhye
Online
Tactful Wife Irina from Kiev
Online
Good Lady Anastasiya from Kassel
Online
Active Bride Viktoriya from Nikolaev
Online
Happy Wife Castillo from Maracay
Online
Reliable Lady Anastasiya from Lugansk
Online
Sweet Wife Anna from Kiev

Yuliana

Online
Relationship woman Yuliana from Medellin (Colombia), 37 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 97662
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: July 2, 1987
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 2" (159 cm)
  • Weight: 99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Psychologist
  • Occupation Psychologist
  • Education: Universitary
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I love romance, I think all women like it, however everything should be in moderation. I am also a serious woman, although I have a sense of humor. Despite my age, I know what I want from life. I am a family oriented woman, for me family is the most important thing. I don't like conflicts, lies and much less hypocrisy. At the moment I have a project that I am working on, and I hope to take it abroad soon. I must say that I have made mistakes in my life but I do not regret them, all have formed me and have made me the strong and independent woman I am today.
Hobbies and interests
I like to spend my time among nature, take walks and walks, appreciating the beauty of nature, it fills my soul with life and purity. I like to enjoy a good dinner and a movie, relax and get rid of the world, it always goes down well. I like to travel and expand my vision of the world, of nature and cultures. In my spare time I like to exercise my mind and body, keeping my life active and in good health.
Looking For Men Type
Hello I hope you take the time to read this . I am here in search of meeting a good man, romantic, respectful, loving and who knows how to value a woman for what she is really worth, I have always believed in old fashioned love. I like to travel, explore, know and enjoy life. if you identify with anything in my profile, write me. there is much more in me than you would like to discover.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Jordan- ryan castro
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock
  • What is your favorite book?
    El principito
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Orquideas
  • What is your favorite season?
    Loba- shakira
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    No tengo
  • What is your favorite movie?
    La vida es bella
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Terror y dramas
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gimnasio
  • What sport do you do?
    Aerobicos y gimnasio
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Violetas
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Rosa
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blanca y azul
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Deportiva ajustada
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Ejercicio
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Abogada
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Jefa de mi propia empresa
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Mas experiencias
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Viajar con mis padres
  • Which places have you been?
    Francia e italia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Holanda, alemania
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Ninguno
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Colombiana
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Si
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Anillo
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Ozuna
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Activamente
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Ninguno
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Celular, cartera, esfero, esmalte,aretes
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Padres y el deporte
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Ver el atardecer en la playa
  • What is your life motto?
    El que piensa pierde
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Mi primer paseo familiar
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    La biblia
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Hacer ejercicio
  • Do you like cooking?
    Si
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Se
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Lugar tranquilo frente al mar
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    No
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Si