Candy Brides
Online
Friendly Woman Viktoriya from Kiev
Online
Honest Bride Svetlana from Kharkov
Online
Nice Bride Anna from Nikolaev
Online
Active Girl Mariya from Lugansk
Online
Open Lady Irina from Kiev
Online
Reasonable Girl Aleksandra from Zheltye Vody
Online
Strong Wife Tatyana from Kiev
Online
Cheerful Girl Elena from Dnepropetrovsk

Marina

Online
Relationship girl Marina from Poltava (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 84018
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: April 23, 1990
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2020)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Accountant and auditor
  • Occupation Store manager
  • Education: higher education
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a young and tender lady but with a strong character and life position. I don't like wasting my time in vain that's why I am constantly develop myself and discover something new. I am sure that a woman reveals with a certain man.
Hobbies and interests
I like being outdoors that's why it's jogging, camping and extreme kinds of sport. I like driving a car across the night city. It makes adrenaline rash through my veins and forget about everything. Last time I started practicing yoga. Well, my hobbies are as versatile as my person is.
Looking For Men Type
He is mature mentally, not infant! Have strong willed character and kind soul. Sympathetic man who does not hesitate to open his inner world and feelings to me. I would feel he is the one for me when I will meet him.I am looking for someone who is easy-going but solid and mature for new relations. Most of all I would like him to be faithful and truthful. Are you the owner of such traits?
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Dance
  • What is your favorite book?
    Books of Paul Ekman
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Jogging, youga, dances
  • Do you like roses?
    YES I like roses very much. Lots of roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red, pink, mint
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading, sport, extreme sports, travelling
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Aroma coffee in the morning ;)
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do like cooking
  • Are you a home type ?
    Planning to be)))
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It depends who will be next to me
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I do