Candy Brides

Natal'ya

Online
Reasonable lady Natal'ya from Kiev (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97068
  • Age: 38
  • Date of birth: May 4, 1984
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Girl-2011, ;Girl-2015)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Veterinarian, Dolphin Trainer
  • Occupation self-employed (Internet sales)
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I consider myself a family-oriented, responsible, friendly woman with good values, I love to travel, exercise and see new places,and spend time with dolphins! I believe in miracles and see beauty in the world even in small things, as I am a creative person. I also believe that if you go into the world with a positive and a smile, then it will reciprocate.
Hobbies and interests
I like swim a lot and that is why I attend swimming pool. Activity is so important for me! I also love to cook so much! I like to try everything new! And spend time with animals, specially dolphins & seals)
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for man who can understand my deep sincere soul. Who will find something special in my eyes.I do believe in true love and love at first sight. Love is something you cherish and never take for granted.
Interview
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I adore it
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Beige
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, green, black
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Travelling & sport
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to have friendly family
  • Which places have you been?
    Thailand, Czech Republic, Germany, Poland, Turkey
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, if my beloved wants it
Advertising
Advertising