Candy Brides
Online
Romantic Bride Elena from Kiev
Online
Truthful Lady Anna from Druzhkovka
Online
Complaisant Lady Darya from Kiev
Online
Cheerful Bride Alisa from Kharkov
Online
Soft Girl Olesya from Lugansk
Online
Responsible Bride Tatyana from Odessa
Online
Active Bride Tatyana from Odessa
Online
Romantic Lady Alina from Odessa

Viktoriya

Online
Reasonable bride Viktoriya from Poltava (Ukraine), 44 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 72953
  • Age: 44
  • Date of birth: January 21, 1980
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2006)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
Hello to everyone. Now my dear men I should introduce myself. I am fun, easy going and interesting woman, from Poltava, I love sport and box, but do not worry we will be fighting very tenderly))lol. I actually enjoy this life a lot and can say that have the best friends, so they call me *sun* cause I am always smiling and always positive, no matter what I know that it is possible to find way out, or just people do not want to look for it. Love to talk, you know just to sit with cup of coffee and talk about art, life, museums, some history, no matter what, just sincerely) enjoy traveling and fun people, the same as me, who prefer to smile, instead of rude word. Not looking for perfect man, I need real one, simple, interesting and responsible, because yes, family is great deal, and we need to work on it a lot, love is not enough...
Hobbies and interests
You may laugh a lot, but yes I like to be active, love sport, run, fitness, jogging, exercise, even boxing. I love to watch how my daughter growing and she is my biggest interest for now do you have children? Great! if not, do not worry, I want to have more babies! are you ready to be dad? As I said, I love develop myself and love to cook, camp, hiking, swimming, horses, riding cars bikes, everything what connected with my life, I love to experiment and try new things, open to new and would like to develop with my man. I see by myself man with whom is no matter what to do, but just be with him and enjoy presence, what to do is no matter, if you like golf and I do not play it, it doesn't mean that I won't support you in this hobby! I will be with you and support you!
Looking For Men Type
My dear men! I am not looking for perfect man, cause such not exist, I am looking for my Man, special, given me from God, who will understand me, the same as I him, who has ability to listen and to talk. I have everything in my life, good work, which I love, my sweetheart daughter, I have where to live, I am very happy with my life, but I am soooo soo unhappy cause I have no man next to me, man, who will we courage to come to me, take my hand and say you are mine. Distance, language problems, this is just excuses. people who want to be together and interesting in each other will find way how to do it. So, love your life, enjoy your life and contact me, if you interested!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    "Immortale" Lara Fabian
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What is your favorite book?
    "Jane Eyre" Charlotte Bronte
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Robert Pattison, Jerald Butler
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Twightlight, Fire and sword
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodramas, historical
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Martial arts. I was going in for it before the birth of my daughter.
  • What sport do you do?
    Running, gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Light tints and also black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classical
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To engage in my hobbies and playing with my daughter
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Ballerina
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am married. I have 3 children, I am happy, loved, successful in the career, creative
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to engage in literature professionally
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    A birth of my child
  • Which places have you been?
    Mountains, seaside
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, France, England
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Barbara Sant'Anna
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    With the president of Ukraine
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Hobby, child care, walks, travelling
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Self-criticism
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, shawl, pen, mirror, purse
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Daughter
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Do not try to change the world - change yourself and world will change with you
  • What is your life motto?
    Optimism and faith is the way to the success
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    A trip to "Bird's nest"
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Cake "Alenushka"- honey cake with the custard in the chocolate glaze and also chicken with pineapples in sour-sugary souse and etc. I adore cooking.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Mother and child
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, very much
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Province
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No