Candy Brides
Online
Cute Girl Alina from Rostov-na-Donu
Online
Faithful Lady Alena from Kharkov
Online
Witty Bride Karina from Rubezhnoe
Online
Gentle Wife Alina from Detroit
Online
Nice Bride Anna from Nikolaev
Online
Conservative Bride Darya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Cheerful Bride Valentina from Kharkov
Online
Purposeful Girl Olga from Kiev

Tat'yana

Online
Real lady Tat'yana from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 70574
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: May 29, 1987
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 3" (161 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Teacher Ukraine language
  • Occupation I work trade representative
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a pretty , easy-going, cheerful, unattached, sensual, energetic, enthusiastic, curious, considerate, warm, fun-loving, reliable,generous, tender, romantic lady. I like to watch interesting movies, and read books. I love to travel, meet interesting people
Hobbies and interests
I am very fond of flowers.I like to dance.Recently I started to visit dance classes in Salsa and my dream is to dance with my beloved under the star sky.I am learning to drive. I love cars a lot and my dream is to have my personal car in near future.I produce hand made soap and sell it.
Looking For Men Type
A Man - my second half must be for me a honest, reliable, sincere, kind,ambitious,educated, caring for family, your job, ready to be loved a lot, sure in your future, goal-oriented, able to solve problems. Please, write me, I am waiting for you for along time.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Skorpions " Wherever you go "
  • What is your favorite book?
    Emmanuelle Arsan " Emmanuelle"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Pastel
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like wearing different kinds of clothes, but certainly clothes should suit the occasion
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    India and Italy
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Cake
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes