Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Real lady Ol'ga from Kiev (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 94199
  • Age 35
  • Date of birth February 29, 1984
  • Height 5' 9" (177 cm)
  • Weight 154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Nonreligious
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2016)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession CEO specialist
  • Occupation Marketing agency owner
  • Education Two higher educations
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 38 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an easy going and friendly, open person, interesting to talk to and with a good sense of humour. I am a good friend, and in home life I am caring and helpful. Also I can say that I love nature a lot. My friends say that I am very charming and attractive.
Hobbies and interests
I have so many hobbies such as horseback riding, swimming, traveling, camping, dancing, singing, modeling. And I still love reading paper books in this era of progress.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a caring, intelligent, noble and kind-hearted man with a sense of humour. I would like to meet an interesting and nice person who could be first of all a good friend for me, not just a husband. And I have so much to give him back in my turn.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Sting - Desert Rose
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Modern and classical
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga, running
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be an archaeologist in Egypt.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a big family, run my business and travel a lot.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find a good husband
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Tibet, Vietnam, Singapore, Greece
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Desert Rose.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Sure, as I have it.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Angelna Jolie
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively!
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Well, sometimes I can be lazy).
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    I have a very simple taste: always the best.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    How I learned to swim; how I got a bicycle and rode it for the first time, family picnics and cakes from my mom.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    A duck with apples in orange juice.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I go there very rarely.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, it is quite possible for me.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    It doesn't matter where you live, it matters who you live with.
Advertising
Advertising